Date filter
April 2017
S M T W T F S
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
May 2017
S M T W T F S
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
June 2017
S M T W T F S
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
July 2017
S M T W T F S
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
August 2017
S M T W T F S
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
September 2017
S M T W T F S
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
October 2017
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
November 2017
S M T W T F S
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
We found 15 events in total
April 2017
Friday, Apr 21, 2017 - Saturday, Apr 22, 2017
Greenville,Texas,, 515 Co Rd 1118, Greenville, TX 75401, USA
Redemption Camp
Children
May 2017
Thursday, May 04, 2017 - Saturday, May 06, 2017
Four Points by Sheraton DFW Airport North, 1580 Point West Boulevard, Coppell, Texas 75019 United States
Transformational Leadership
RCCG North America
June 2017
Sunday, June 04, 2017
Greenville,Texas,, 515 Co Rd 1118, Greenville, TX 75401, USA
All Parishes
RCCG North America
Wednesday, Jun 07, 2017 - Friday, Jun 09, 2017
Toronto, Canada, Toronto, ON, Canada
Toronto, Canada
RCCG North America
Sunday, June 11, 2017
Canada, Canada
Canada
RCCG North America
Wednesday, Jun 14, 2017 - Thursday, Jun 15, 2017
Greenville,Texas,, 515 Co Rd 1118, Greenville, TX 75401, USA
Redemption Camp
RCCG North America
Thursday, Jun 15, 2017 - Friday, Jun 16, 2017
Greenville,Texas,, 515 Co Rd 1118, Greenville, TX 75401, USA
Redemption Camp
RCCG North America
July 2017
Saturday, Jul 01, 2017 - Monday, Jul 31, 2017
Greenville,Texas,, 515 Co Rd 1118, Greenville, TX 75401, USA
All Parishes
RCCG North America
Thursday, Jul 13, 2017 - Sunday, Jul 16, 2017
Greenville,Texas,, 515 Co Rd 1118, Greenville, TX 75401, USA
All Parishes
Children
Thursday, Jul 20, 2017 - Saturday, Jul 22, 2017
Greenville,Texas,, 515 Co Rd 1118, Greenville, TX 75401, USA
RCCGNA Singles Conference
RCCG North America
August 2017
Thursday, Aug 03, 2017 - Sunday, Aug 06, 2017
Lagos, Nigeria, Lagos, Nigeria
Redemption Camp, Lagos, Nigeria
RCCG North America
Monday, Aug 07, 2017 - Sunday, Aug 13, 2017
Lagos, Nigeria, Lagos, Nigeria
Redemption Camp, Lagos, Nigeria
RCCG North America
Thursday, Aug 24, 2017 - Saturday, Aug 26, 2017
Houston, TX, Houston, TX, USA
West Coast and others at Houston, TX
Men
November 2017
Thursday, Nov 02, 2017 - Saturday, Nov 04, 2017
DFW Marriott Hotel:, 8440 Freeport Pkwy, Irving, TX 75063, USA
RCCGNA 7th Annual Pastors' Wives Conference
Women
December 2017
Monday, Dec 04, 2017 - Saturday, Dec 09, 2017
Lagos, Nigeria, Lagos, Nigeria
Redemption Camp, Lagos, Nigeria
RCCG North America

Get Connected

Follow, share, and be a part of the conversation on popular social media sites with Redeemed Christian Church of God North America.
Be in the know, keep up-to-date with the latest happenings and events