Date filter
January 2019
S M T W T F S
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
February 2019
S M T W T F S
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28    
March 2019
S M T W T F S
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
April 2019
S M T W T F S
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
May 2019
S M T W T F S
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
June 2019
S M T W T F S
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
July 2019
S M T W T F S
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
August 2019
S M T W T F S
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
September 2019
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
October 2019
S M T W T F S
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
November 2019
S M T W T F S
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
We found 14 events in total
January 2019
Wednesday, Jan 02, 2019 - Sunday, Jan 20, 2019
Redemption Camp, 515 Co Rd 1118, Greenville, TX 75401, USA
RCCG North America
Thursday, Jan 10, 2019 - Saturday, Jan 12, 2019
The Best Western Premier Calgary Plaza Hotel & Conference Center, 1316 33 St NE, Calgary, AB T2A 6J4, Canada
There is Lifting Up
RCCG North America
Thursday, Jan 17, 2019 - Saturday, Jan 19, 2019
Redemption Camp, 515 Co Rd 1118, Greenville, TX 75401, USA
There is Lifting Up
RCCG North America
February 2019
Friday, Feb 01, 2019 - Thursday, Feb 28, 2019
Redemption Camp, 515 Co Rd 1118, Greenville, TX 75401, USA
RCCG North America
Sunday, Feb 24, 2019 - Thursday, Feb 28, 2019
Redemption Camp Nigeria, Lagos, Nigeria
RCCG North America
Thursday, February 28, 2019
Redemption Camp Nigeria, Lagos, Nigeria
RCCG North America
March 2019
Friday, Mar 01, 2019 - Saturday, Mar 02, 2019
Redemption Camp Nigeria, Lagos, Nigeria
RCCG North America
June 2019
Wednesday, Jun 19, 2019 - Thursday, Jun 20, 2019
Redemption Camp, 515 Co Rd 1118, Greenville, TX 75401, USA
RCCG North America
Thursday, Jun 20, 2019 - Friday, Jun 21, 2019
Redemption Camp, 515 Co Rd 1118, Greenville, TX 75401, USA
RCCG North America
Wednesday, Jun 26, 2019 - Friday, Jun 28, 2019
Redemption Camp, 515 Co Rd 1118, Greenville, TX 75401, USA
RCCG North America
August 2019
Thursday, Aug 01, 2019 - Sunday, Aug 04, 2019
Redemption Camp Nigeria, Lagos, Nigeria
RCCG North America
Monday, Aug 05, 2019 - Sunday, Aug 11, 2019
Redemption Camp Nigeria, Lagos, Nigeria
Convention
September 2019
Thursday, Sep 12, 2019 - Saturday, Sep 14, 2019
Redemption Camp, 515 Co Rd 1118, Greenville, TX 75401, USA
RCCG North America
December 2019
Monday, Dec 02, 2019 - Saturday, Dec 07, 2019
Redemption Camp Nigeria, Lagos, Nigeria
RCCG North America

Get Connected

Follow, share, and be a part of the conversation on popular social media sites with Redeemed Christian Church of God North America.
Be in the know, keep up-to-date with the latest happenings and events

 
  



 :