Date filter
December 2017
S M T W T F S
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
January 2018
S M T W T F S
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
February 2018
S M T W T F S
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28      
March 2018
S M T W T F S
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
April 2018
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
May 2018
S M T W T F S
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
June 2018
S M T W T F S
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
July 2018
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
August 2018
S M T W T F S
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
September 2018
S M T W T F S
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
October 2018
S M T W T F S
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
November 2018
S M T W T F S
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
We found 24 events in total
December 2017
Monday, Dec 04, 2017 - Saturday, Dec 09, 2017
Redemption Camp, Lagos, Nigeria
Join us
RCCG North America
January 2018
Wednesday, Jan 03, 2018 - Sunday, Jan 21, 2018
Redemption Camp, 515 Co Rd 1118, Greenville, TX 75401, USA
All RCCGNA Parishes
RCCG North America
Thursday, Jan 11, 2018 - Saturday, Jan 13, 2018
Canada, Canada
Join us
RCCG North America
Friday, Jan 12, 2018 - Saturday, Jan 13, 2018
Mexico, Mexico
Join us
RCCG North America
Thursday, Jan 18, 2018 - Saturday, Jan 20, 2018
Redemption Camp, 515 Co Rd 1118, Greenville, TX 75401, USA
United States
RCCG North America
February 2018
Thursday, Feb 01, 2018 - Wednesday, Feb 28, 2018
Redemption Camp, 515 Co Rd 1118, Greenville, TX 75401, USA
RCCG Worldwide
RCCG North America
Sunday, Feb 25, 2018 - Wednesday, Feb 28, 2018
Redemption Camp, Lagos, Nigeria
Join us
RCCG North America
March 2018
Thursday, Mar 01, 2018 - Saturday, Mar 03, 2018
Redemption Camp, Lagos, Nigeria
Join us
RCCG North America
Saturday, Mar 03, 2018 - Monday, Mar 05, 2018
Redemption Camp, 515 Co Rd 1118, Greenville, TX 75401, USA
All Parishes
RCCG North America
Friday, Mar 16, 2018 - Sunday, Mar 18, 2018
Toronto, ON, Canada
A retreat for women in ministry.
Women
Friday, Mar 16, 2018 - Sunday, Mar 18, 2018
Dallas TX, Hyatt Regency Hotel Dr, Dallas, TX, USA
A retreat for women in ministry
Women
April 2018
Thursday, Apr 19, 2018 - Saturday, Apr 21, 2018
Redemption Camp, 515 Co Rd 1118, Greenville, TX 75401, USA
A conference for children and youth
Children
June 2018
Monday, June 04, 2018
Redemption Camp, 515 Co Rd 1118, Greenville, TX 75401, USA
All Parishes
RCCG North America
Wednesday, Jun 06, 2018 - Friday, Jun 08, 2018
Toronto, ON, Canada
Join us
Convention
Sunday, June 10, 2018
Canada, Canada
Join us
RCCG North America
Wednesday, Jun 13, 2018 - Thursday, Jun 14, 2018
Redemption Camp, 515 Co Rd 1118, Greenville, TX 75401, USA
Join us
Workers & Ministers
Thursday, Jun 14, 2018 - Friday, Jun 15, 2018
Redemption Camp, 515 Co Rd 1118, Greenville, TX 75401, USA
Join us
Convention
July 2018
Sunday, Jul 01, 2018 - Tuesday, Jul 31, 2018
Redemption Camp, 515 Co Rd 1118, Greenville, TX 75401, USA
All Parishes
RCCG North America
Monday, Jul 09, 2018 - Sunday, Jul 15, 2018
Redemption Camp, 515 Co Rd 1118, Greenville, TX 75401, USA
All Parishes
Children
August 2018
Thursday, Aug 02, 2018 - Sunday, Aug 05, 2018
Redemption Camp, Lagos, Nigeria
Join us
RCCG North America
Monday, Aug 06, 2018 - Sunday, Aug 12, 2018
Redemption Camp, Lagos, Nigeria
Join us
Convention
September 2018
Thursday, Sep 13, 2018 - Saturday, Sep 15, 2018
Redemption Camp, 515 Co Rd 1118, Greenville, TX 75401, USA
Join us
RCCG North America
November 2018
Thursday, Nov 01, 2018 - Saturday, Nov 03, 2018
Redemption Camp, 515 Co Rd 1118, Greenville, TX 75401, USA
Pastors' Wives Forum Annual Conference
Women
December 2018
Monday, Dec 03, 2018 - Saturday, Dec 08, 2018
Redemption Camp, Lagos, Nigeria
Join us
RCCG North America

Get Connected

Follow, share, and be a part of the conversation on popular social media sites with Redeemed Christian Church of God North America.
Be in the know, keep up-to-date with the latest happenings and events

 
  



 :