Date filter
July 2018
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
August 2018
S M T W T F S
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
September 2018
S M T W T F S
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
October 2018
S M T W T F S
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
November 2018
S M T W T F S
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
We found 8 events in total
July 2018
Sunday, Jul 01, 2018 - Tuesday, Jul 31, 2018
Redemption Camp, 515 Co Rd 1118, Greenville, TX 75401, USA
All Parishes
RCCG North America
Sunday, Jul 01, 2018 - Monday, Jul 30, 2018
Redemption Camp, 515 Co Rd 1118, Greenville, TX 75401, USA
RCCG North America
August 2018
Thursday, Aug 02, 2018 - Sunday, Aug 05, 2018
Redemption Camp, Lagos, Nigeria
Join us
RCCG North America
Monday, Aug 06, 2018 - Sunday, Aug 12, 2018
Redemption Camp, Lagos, Nigeria
Join us
Convention
September 2018
Thursday, Sep 13, 2018 - Saturday, Sep 15, 2018
Redemption Camp, 515 Co Rd 1118, Greenville, TX 75401, USA
Join us
RCCG North America
October 2018
Friday, October 26, 2018
Baltimore, MD, USA
RCCG North America
November 2018
Thursday, Nov 08, 2018 - Saturday, Nov 10, 2018
DFW Marriott Hotel:, 8440 Freeport Pkwy, Irving, TX 75063, USA
Pastors' Wives Forum Annual Conference
Women
December 2018
Monday, Dec 03, 2018 - Saturday, Dec 08, 2018
Redemption Camp, Lagos, Nigeria
Join us
RCCG North America

Get Connected

Follow, share, and be a part of the conversation on popular social media sites with Redeemed Christian Church of God North America.
Be in the know, keep up-to-date with the latest happenings and events

 
  



 :