Contact Info

Need more information or looking for something? We are here to serve you. We look forward to your feedback and hearing from you.
Please let us know if we can be of any assistance and we’d be happy to help.

Our Location :

RCCGNA Headquarters
Redemption Camp
515 County Road 1118
Greenville TX 75401
USA

Email Us :

For General Info
info@rccgna.org
For Website Issues
webmaster@rccgna.org
Feedback Form

Phone Number :

Call us on:
Office : (903) 213-6006
Toll-Free : 1-855-553-2215
Fax : (903) 920-0461

Office Hours :

Sunday : Closed
Monday-Friday :
9:00AM-5:00PM CST
Saturday :
Closed


For Prompt Response To Inquiries,

Finance:   |  Ese Ahirhima   |  eahirhima@rccgna.org
Information and Other Inquiries:  |  Esther Oleru  |  eoleru@rccgna.org
Facilities:  |  Tony Fadele   |  tfadele@rccgna.org
IT/RPAD:  |  Femi Ogunyemi  |  fogunyemi@rccgna.org

Confidential Matters Should Be Directed To

Taiwo Pitan  |  tpitan@rccgna.org


Get Connected

Follow, share, and be a part of the conversation on popular social media sites with Redeemed Christian Church of God North America.
Be in the know, keep up-to-date with the latest happenings and events

 
  



 :